Superior Court Judges

Chief Judge Joseph Booth

Presiding Judge,

DRC Lite

Judge Currie Mingledorff II

Presiding Judge,

Felony Drug Court

Judge Wayne McLocklin

Presiding Judge,

Parental Accountability Court

Judge Nicholas Primm

Presiding Judge, Veterans Court

Judicial Assistant

Ms. Karla Branch

5000 Jackson Pkwy, Suite 330

Jefferson, GA 30549

706-387-6392

kbranch@jacksoncountygov.com

Judicial Assistant

Ms. Heather Tarver

652 Barrow Park Dr, Suite H

Winder, GA 30680

770-867-1162

htarver@barrowga.org

Judicial Assistant

Ms. Dawn Crowder

5000 Jackson Pkwy, Suite 330

Jefferson, GA 30549

706-387-6402

dcrowder@jacksoncountygov.com

Judicial Assistant

Ms. Vicki Murch

652 Barrow Park Dr, Suite H

Winder, GA 30680

770-307-3032

vmurch@barrowga.org

Court Reporter

Ms. Michele Goodyear

Bentley Robinson Court Reporting 

770-867-7882

mmgccr1486@aol.com

Court Reporter

Ms. Alisha Weathers

Bentley Robinson Court Reporting

770-867-7882

alisha_weathers@hotmail.com

Court Reporter

Ms. Wendy Head

Bentley Robinson Court Reporting

770-867-7882

wahead02@bellsouth.net

Court Reporter

Ms. Christine Carroll

Bentley Robinson Court Reporting

770-867-7882

ccarrollbentrob@aol.com

Law Clerks

Ms. Grace C. McGowan, gconway@barrowga.org

Ms. Grace Liu, gliu@jacksoncountygov.com

Ms. Tarla Atwell, tatwell@barrowga.org

Director of Piedmont Judicial Specialty Courts

Ms. Victoria Bowman

Barrow & Jackson County Programs Coordinator

652 Barrow Park Drive, Grand Jury Hallway
Winder, GA 30680

Barrow Office: 770-307-3000, ext 4963
Jackson Office: 706-387-6399

Cell: 678-227-9288

Fax: Barrow 770-867-0116/Jackson 706-387-6403

vbowman@barrowga.org

**Acting Coordinator for Veterans Court**

Parental Accountability Court Coordinator

Division of Child Support Services,DHS

Ms. Lisa Malone

P.O. Box 1880

28 Lee Street

Winder, GA 30680

Office: 770-868-4191

Lisa.Malone1@dhs.ga.gov

DRC Lite Coordinator
Ms. Madison Nash
Office: 470-201-7206

Trial Court Administrator and 

Alternative Dispute Resolution (A.D.R.) Director

Mr. Stephen Nevels

5000 Jackson Pkwy, Suite 180

Jefferson, GA 30549

Jackson Office: 706-387-6393

Jackson Email: snevels@jacksoncountygov.com

Barrow Office: 770-307-2981

Barrow Email: snevels@barrowga.org

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Teresa Binns

706-387-6400

tbinns@jacksoncountygov.com

Piedmont Judicial Circuit

Banks County Courthouse

144 Yonah-Homer Road
Homer, Georgia 30547

Barrow County Courthouse

652 Barrow Park Drive

Winder, Georgia 30680

Jackson County Courthouse

5000 Jackson Parkway

Jefferson, Georgia 30549

Disclaimer: By using the information on this website you are certifying that you have read, understand, and agree with this disclaimer.  The Piedmont Judicial Circuit, its officials, employees, and/or anyone contributing to the creation of this website, instructions, calendars and all other information provided on or by this site, assume no responsibility for, and shall be held harmless for, any and all damages (direct, indirect and/or consequential) resulting from your reliance on and/or use of any information, forms, calendars, and/or materials herein.

The use of information, calendars, forms, etc, on this site does not guarantee any particular outcome.  While every effort is made to assure that the information, forms, calendars, etc on this site are accurate and up-to-date, it is the sole responsibility of the user to verify that information.  Failure to verify information and/or calendar dates does not excuse users from said responsibility.  The Court furthermore assumes no liability whatsoever associated with the use or misuse of information retrieved from this site.